beautiful smiles for a lifetime

Patient Reviews

If you’re looking for orthodontic services in Batavia, St. Charles, and the surrounding communities of Illinois, then look no further than Wazio Orthodontics. We offer traditional braces, Invisalign, early treatment, and so much more.

We believe that the greatest compliment our patients can give us is to tell their family and friends where they got their new smile! Our patients make our day with their willingness to contribute such kind words when it comes to the treatment they receive at our office. Their trust in Wazio Orthodontics means the world to us. We hope you find these reviews helpful in your search for an orthodontist for yourself and your family.

Staff are the best. Great work.
- Jessica Munoz
August 18, 2022

- Samantha Mollenhauer
August 17, 2022

Great experiences at Wazio! I had my braces done years back and just got my retainer adjusted. Love coming here, everybody is so kind.
- Eve Hartmann
August 17, 2022

Have always had great experiences here. Staff is very nice. Quick appointments.
- Anthony
August 16, 2022

Here at Wazio my tooth journey was easy. never were my braces or retainers painful, I had both an expander and two sets of retainers. All sets were great although I do prefer the full plastic ones over the metal bars!
- j beyer
August 11, 2022

All three of our kids go to Dr Wazio and my husband and I have both replaced retainers so we kind of have a frequent flyer card. Always on time, staff is knowledgeable and efficient, and results have been great. Highly recommend!
- Sara Vaught
August 03, 2022

Very welcoming and friendly environment!
- Dani E
August 01, 2022

Had braces done here in 2014, was great. Came back in 2022 to get a new retainer, still great.
- Taran
July 29, 2022

Our family has known Dr. Wazio for many years for my kid's orthodontic needs. They have beautiful teeth now & I needed adjustment due to my teeth shifting later in life. I was very happy with the Invisalign treatment that he managed for me!
- Kelly Boss
July 22, 2022

Have had an amazing experience through Wazio Orthodontics. From first getting my braces on in 2014 and off in 2018. My teeth went from crazy on top of each other/ jagged to perfect. Very thankful for what they've been able to do for my smile.
- Shmatty
July 20, 2022

Very friendly staff. I've been going here since I was in middle school and have never had any issues.
- Andrew Hunter
July 19, 2022

Amazing staff that inform you about every step and make you feel comfortable the whole time!
- Sabrije Useinovski
July 18, 2022

Best Orthodontist in the area! Have had my braces off for 10 years now and still go in for quick fixes. Very accommodating and professional!
- Adrian Janowiak
July 13, 2022

Great experience.
- Addison Wicklund
July 06, 2022

Wazio has been my orthodontist for a long time. Nice staff and always gets me in and out in an efficient amount of time.
- Dan
June 29, 2022

Great!
- Sarah Fors
June 23, 2022

Wazio Orthodontics is great! The whole staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. 10/10
- Kelly
May 25, 2022

Came in to fix my retainer and everyone was so kind and professional!
- Grace
May 08, 2022

I have been receiving care at Wazio Orthodontics since I was a child. Every time I return, I am floored and absolutely thrilled with the results I receive. After having braces twice and many rounds of retainers after oral surgery, Dr. Wazio and his team go above and beyond. Dr. Wazio's staff is kind, timely, and caring. Further, Dr. Wazio has transformed my teeth and given me a smile that I am so confident and proud to show off. I will always recommend this office to all looking for a talented, smart, and lovely team. Thank you everyone for all that you do!
- Haley Baumgartner
May 05, 2022

- Mitch
January 20, 2022

Always had a great experience never problems, made you feel they really cared about you. 5 star.
- Trevor M.
October 18, 2021

I've been going to Dr. Wazio for over the past 10 years. He fixed my overbite and straightened my teeth with braces. There's also been times when he has made an emergency trip to the office to fix a broken wire when I had braces. This showed his dedication and commitment to his patients and his business. I'm very glad I went to Dr. Wazio to get my smile fixed! His team is very friendly and great. I would definitely recommend him for an ortho in the area!
- Megan Boals
August 01, 2021

Nothing but good things to say about Wazio Orthodontics! I went to three different orthodontists in the area a few years ago for consultations for my son. I am so happy we chose Wazio. Currently three of my children are receiving orthodontic care there. The staff is wonderful, and the results are fantastic. Plus, they are great supporters of our community.
- B. y Prescott
June 30,2020

Dr. Wazio is the best! Goes above and beyond to ensure his patients' needs are met. As a mom I can't say enough about how much I appreciate his responsive, creative, and caring problem solving. I've never heard a negative review from anyone, which is no surprise. Many thanks, Dr. Wazio!!!
- Jennifer DuBose
June 15, 2020

My family and I have gone to Dr. Wazio for a long time. They did a great job with all of our braces. Even now that I have had my braces off for over 4 years, they are extremely quick and helpful to repair my retainers. Extremely friendly staff as well! Would recommend.
- Kelly Vantreeck
September 1, 2018

Dr. Wazio and his staff took such great care of me over the years. They are excellent with all of the different age groups of their patients. I received very good results and going there was always a joy. Very pleased with the care they are providing people.
- Emma Bush
August 29, 2017

I have been coming to Dr. Wazio for over 14 years and they have done an amazing job on my teeth! The staff is wonderful, and they even remembered who I was after not coming in for 10 years.
- Melissa Babos
August 04, 2017

Wazio's is great! The orthodontist assistants are sweet and always remember me. Dr Wazio is a great guy! Very knowledgeable and trustworthy! 10/10
- Mary Phillips
June 27, 2017

Dr. Wazio is the best orthodontist you will ever find.
- Evan Apostoli
June 23, 2017

Dr. Wazio and staff are all very nice and helpful. They do a great job!
- Victoria Marie
June 19, 2017

Everybody who is employed here are very nice to you. They work efficiently and get it done properly. This is a very good orthodontics practice.
- Casey Carlson
June 16, 2017

We were referred to Dr. Wazio and have been super pleased w/the service, availability, and kindness. Would highly recommend!!
- Traveler Pug
June 16, 2017

Dr. Wazio is a wonderful orthodontist with a spectacular staff. He has gone above and beyond with care for my daughter during Phase 1 with braces.
- Julie Wolfe Dale
April 19, 2017

I've been going to Dr. Wazio since I was 14 and 8 years later, I still prefer to go to him. He is truly the best when it comes to his work and his connections with the patients and staff. Both him and the staff are very courteous and helpful. I believe they all go above and beyond to make the patients satisfied with their visit when they leave. Thank you Dr. Wazio and Staff for always perfecting my smile! I owe all the compliments I get to you!
- Anna Marie Bartels
March 1, 2017

I am currently taking two of my sons (7 and 10 yr. old) to Dr. Wazio for their first phase of treatment. Since the initial consultation we have been very satisfied with his recommendations for treatment options. Appointment times have been easily scheduled and reasonable payment plans were available. The staff has been friendly at each visit and have answered my many questions. Both boys have already shown much improvement with their bites and overall appearance in a short few months. I'm glad I decided to visit Dr. Wazio while the boys were younger to learn about the various options that were right for each of my children.
- Lisa Good
September 1, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Wazio for almost 20 years now. Safe to say, I think he does a phenomenal job. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced in what he does. He and his staff are incredibly friendly, and I would highly recommend everyone to see him for their orthodontic needs.
- Melisa Stone
August 2, 2016

Dr. Wazio and his staff are always pleasant, offices in both Batavia and St. Charles are convenient, text reminders for appointments are helpful and fees are reasonable... very pleased with results.
- A. Borbely
July 21, 2016

I had Invisalign with Dr. Wazio and had a great result! Dr. Wazio has a new treatment called Propel that literally cut my Invisalign treatment time in half! I highly recommend you check out Wazio Orthodontics.
- Libby Munson
June 20, 2016

Dr. Wazio and staff are always super friendly and professional. I feel like I am walking into a great big family when I go to an appointment.
- Marina Schaefer
May 21, 2016

Doctor Wazio and his staff deliver exemplary service to the families that come to visit his office. The staff is very warm and friendly. This practice truly stands out in my mind as a beacon of hope.
- Greg Marchuk
April 20, 2016

Amazing Experience! Dr. Wazio and his staff are friendly and professional. I interviewed five orthodontist offices in the Fox Valley area and compared quality of services, cost, and environment.
- Elizabeth Faulhaber
March 21, 2016

My teeth look great thanks to Dr. Wazio!! His staff is really nice!
- Daniel Munson
March 21, 2016

Dr. Wazio and the entire office staff are great. I am on my third child wearing braces and each experience has been stellar. I have never had a problem, never had to wait for a long time at an appointment.
- Kellie Knox
March 21, 2016

All three of our children have had braces from Dr. Wazio and his staff. Our experience was excellent each time. The staff was always friendly, respectful, professional, and accommodating. It was a VERY rare occasion that the kids needed to miss school for an orthodontic appointment! We have been impressed countless times by Dr. Wazio's care, expertise, and attention to detail while attending to our children!
- Michelle Hanson
July 15, 2015

I have 4 children and so far, 3 of them have had braces and retainers with Wazio Orthodontics. The staff here is wonderful, patient and kind!
- Terri McCormick
June 30, 2015

page image
first days in braces »
right age for treatment »
financial & insurance »
logos-aao.png logos-invisalign.png logos-invteen.png suresmile.png smileschange.jpg lightforce-logo
137 1st Street
Batavia, IL 60510 • 630.879.7774
403 S. 3rd Street
St. Charles, IL 60174 • 630.584.6050